0 9


0 23


0 20


0 10000



About us

CertMind is a world leading company in the field of certification of different types of skills, which make successful professionals in the fields of development and corporate organization. CertMind works through a global network of partners who, as authorized training centers, promote one of our great objectives, which is to contribute to the development of professionals with high capacity and potential in the labor market.

Some of the most important certifications that CertMind offers are attached to the field of agility, these include Scrum Fundamentals, Scrum Master, Scrum Team Leader, Scrum Consultant, DevOps, Design Thinking, Kanban, among others. You will find certifications of the international ISO standard, such as, ISO 9001, ISO 22301 and ISO 27001. On the other hand, our team of collaborators is always in search and creation of new products aligned with the demands and needs of the market, to ensure that our network of authorized partners around the world offer products at the forefront, and indeed, CertMind certified professionals are a symbol of excellence.

We believe that quality prevails over any other aspect, therefore, you will find in all our products, as well as customer service and distribution channels, constant revision and update rates, and a team of professionals in different highly trained and committed areas, who carry out their work with passion and high quality standards to always provide you the best service.


With our certifications, we help professionals from all over the world achieve their goals.


We produce materials for our exams, questions, simulators, etc.


We produce a large pile of resources for your education

Corporate video

A new certification experience, know about us

Our global presence

Thanks to the work of our employees and customers, we are a constantly growing company. We currently have a presence in the following countries:

  • Mexico
  • Colombia
  • Peru
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • U.S
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Spain
  • Brazil
  • Bolivia
  • Guatemala
  • Costa Rica
  • Honduras
  • Uruguay
  • Paraguay