Certification Exam


The purpose of Certification in DevOps is to demonstrate that the professional has a practical understanding of the concepts, principles, and structure of the DevOps culture, to promote agile initiatives in collaborative environments that integrate product development and service operation

    • Type: Examination of 60 questions, multiple choice and only answer.
    • Duration: 90 minutes.
    • Minimum grade to pass: 42/60 or 70%.
    • Additional time: If the professional does not take the exam in their native language, they will have 15
      Additional minutes and you are also allowed to use a dictionary.
    • Prerequisites: It is highly recommended that the professional attend a formal DevOps Master training and also have knowledge in information technology.
    • Supervision: Yes.
    • Open book: No.
    • Modality: available only online.
    • Supervision: Yes.
    •  Certification renewal: Yes. 20 PUC’s (Professional Update Credits) are needed every 3
      years for the renewal of certification.


Some modules of our training
  • Module 1: Introduction
  • Module 2: Planning and design
  • Module 3: Development and deployment
  • Module 4: Operation and scaling
  • Module 5: End of usefull life
  • Module 6: Measurement and improvement

Information about our certification

0 120

Public price

0 90


0 60


What do i receive for the certification?

Once you have presented the certification exam, Certmind will give you a certification diploma and a badge for your achievement.


When you become a CertMind partner you acquire unparalleled benefits for your training center, that’s why we are the most desirable company in Latin America. Become a partner and we will grow together professionally. In addition, by being a partner you will obtain the benefit of having a space on our website, this space is called partner space, and it is ideal for people to discover you. Become a CertMind Partner is really easy, just follow the nexts steps: