Certification Exam

Who should take this test?


The purpose of the Certification in Design Thinking is to demonstrate that the professional has a practical understanding of the steps of the innovation process proposed by Design Thinking, so that the professional can apply it for the creation and / or improvement of products and services or in the resolution of business problems, keeping the focus on the client / user.

    • Type: Examination of 40 questions, multiple choice and only answer.
    • Duration: 60 minutes.
    • Minimum grade to pass: 28/40 or 70%.
    • Additional time: If the professional does not take the exam in their native language, they will have 15
      Additional minutes and you are also allowed to use a dictionary.
    • Prerequisites: It is highly recommended that the professional attend a formal Design Thinking training and also have knowledge in innovation processes and business problem solving.
    • Supervision: Yes.
    • Open book: No.
    • Modality: available only online.
    • Certification renewal: No.


This exam is ideal for people or teams interested in harnessing the capabilities of innovation, creativity and digital transformation for the creation of products and services focused on the end user.
Roles such as: Businessmen and business managers, marketing and sales managers, business line managers or strategic units, project managers / leaders, among others.

Some modules of our training
  • Module 1: Introduction
  • Module 2: Design Thinking Steps
  • Module 3: Customer experience
0 120

Public price

0 60


0 40



Our certifications




What is Agile and Software?

Agile is a form of management for projects, teams, product creation, or production processes, they are not limited to a specific sector of the industry or the size of the organization, precisely because its objective is to be adaptive, to changes and the environment.

Agile promotes collaboration, communication, simplicity and empiricism, among other principles initially applied to software production, but its field has expanded widely to all types of sectors.

We currently have at your disposal: Scrum, Kanban, Lean, Design Thinking, DevOps and many more releases are coming soon!

What is Iso standards?

ISO standards establish a series of requirements and recommendations to improve the management of various systems and subsystems of an organization. Some ISO standards are certifiable and can be easily articulated with other standards due to their high level structure.

In general, the conformity of an ISO standard is done through the Audit exercise, its field of application is so wide that it is even used to carry out the evaluation of a wide variety of systems.

We currently have at your disposal: ISO 9001, ISO 27001 and ISO 22301 and many more releases are coming soon!

What is Cloud?

Cloud computing has opened up endless possibilities for organizations and individuals to access information or innovative storage, computing and infrastructure services more quickly, efficiently and massively, however, these new possibilities bring with them also new challenges such as management, security or maintenance.

Collecting huge volumes of data would not make sense unless you obtain knowledge or structured information that allows organizations and governments to create strategies, plans, or policies focused on improving conditions and meeting people’s needs. Here, the new artificial intelligence paradigms take on special importance.

We currently have at your disposal: Cloud Computing, Big Data and many more releases are coming soon!


When you become a CertMind partner you acquire unparalleled benefits for your training center, that’s why we are the most desirable company in Latin America. Become a partner and we will grow together professionally. In addition, by being a partner you will obtain the benefit of having a space on our website, this space is called partner space, and it is ideal for people to discover you.