Certification Examn


The purpose of the Certification in Scrum Fundamentals is to demonstrate that the professional has a practical understanding of the basic concepts, terminology, structure and practices of Scrum, in addition to Understand the workflow of this agile methodology.

  • Type: 40 question exam, multiple choice and only answer.
  • Duration: 60 minutes.
  • Minimum grade to pass: 28/40 or 70%.
  • Additional time: If the professional does not take the exam in his native language, he will have an additional 15 minutes and also be allowed to use a dictionary.
  • Prerequisites: It is highly recommended that the professional attend a formal Scrum Fundamentals training and preferably be familiar with product / software development.
  •  Supervision: Yes.
  • Open book: No.
  • Modality: available only online.
  • Certification renewal: Yes. 10 PUC’s (Professional Update Credits) are required every 3 years for certification renewal.
Some modules of our training
  • Module 1: Agility
  • Module 2: Scrum Team
  • Module 3: Scrum Events
  • Module 4: Artifacts
  • Module 5: Scrum Principles
  • Module 6: Agile project life cycle

Information about our certification



0 60


0 40


What do i receive for the certification?

Once you have presented the certification exam, Certmind will give you a certification diploma and a badge for your achievement.


When you become a CertMind partner you acquire unparalleled benefits for your training center, that’s why we are the most desirable company in Latin America. Become a partner and we will grow together professionally. In addition, by being a partner you will obtain the benefit of having a space on our website, this space is called partner space, and it is ideal for people to discover you. Become a CertMind Partner is really easy, just follow the nexts steps: