SCRUM master


Certification Exam

Who should take this test?


The purpose of the Certification in Scrum Master is to demonstrate that the professional has good mastery of the terminology, structure and practices of Scrum, in addition to having the skills to promote the adoption of Scrum in work teams.

  • Type: Examination of 80 questions, multiple choice and only answer.
  • Duration: 90 minutes.
  • Minimum grade to pass: 56/80 or 70%.
  •  Additional time: If the professional does not take the exam in his native language, he will have an additional 15 minutes and also be allowed to use a dictionary.
  • Prerequisites: It is highly recommended that the professional attend a formal Scrum training and preferably have experience in project management.
  • Supervision: Yes.
  • Open book: No.
  • Modality: available only online.
  • Certification renewal: Yes. 20 PUC’s (Professional Update Credits) are required every 3 years for certification renewal.


This exam is ideal for people or teams interested in promoting the adoption of best agility practices based on Scrum.
Roles such as T.I area staff, T.I architects, business analysts, project managers and leaders, system developers and integrators, team leaders.

Some modules of our training
  • Module 1: Agility
  • Module 2: Principles and values
  • Module 3: Scrum Roles
  • Module 4: Scrum Events
  • Module 5: Artifacts
  • Module 6: Considerations for agile project management
  • Module 7: Agile project life cycle
0 110


0 90


0 80



Our certifications




What is Agile and Software?

Agile is a form of management for projects, teams, product creation, or production processes, they are not limited to a specific sector of the industry or the size of the organization, precisely because its objective is to be adaptive, to changes and the environment.

Agile promotes collaboration, communication, simplicity and empiricism, among other principles initially applied to software production, but its field has expanded widely to all types of sectors.

We currently have at your disposal: Scrum, Kanban, Lean, Design Thinking, DevOps and many more releases are coming soon!

What is Iso standards?

ISO standards establish a series of requirements and recommendations to improve the management of various systems and subsystems of an organization. Some ISO standards are certifiable and can be easily articulated with other standards due to their high level structure.

In general, the conformity of an ISO standard is done through the Audit exercise, its field of application is so wide that it is even used to carry out the evaluation of a wide variety of systems.

We currently have at your disposal: ISO 9001, ISO 27001 and ISO 22301 and many more releases are coming soon!

What is Cloud?

Cloud computing has opened up endless possibilities for organizations and individuals to access information or innovative storage, computing and infrastructure services more quickly, efficiently and massively, however, these new possibilities bring with them also new challenges such as management, security or maintenance.

Collecting huge volumes of data would not make sense unless you obtain knowledge or structured information that allows organizations and governments to create strategies, plans, or policies focused on improving conditions and meeting people’s needs. Here, the new artificial intelligence paradigms take on special importance.

We currently have at your disposal: Cloud Computing, Big Data and many more releases are coming soon!